Fear

Image from truecouncelor

Why is fear sometimes so bad ?
It doesn’t let me grow,  

Sticks in the back of my mind & tears me apart. 

Why is fear so cruel ?

It restricts my inner goods 

For I tend to believe in ruins & grudges real. 

Why is fear sometimes so awful? 

It marks me crestfallen,  

Trips over them and makes trusting none or a handful. 

Fear, sometimes it’s so bad 

I fear to fear things , 

And it keeps getting more hard. 

@quiescentlistener 

9 Replies to “Fear”

Leave a Reply

