Let me know 

Image Courtesy : Self.

Let me know. 

If ever,  

Your nerves couldn’t take it anymore ,

and pain is all that you could devour .

As it keeps getting darker ,

and you can’t keep going further .

That the agony is only true, 

And it all turns black from blue,

That even the weather ,  cry’s for you ? 

Let me know my readers 🙂 
P. S : The picture was taken by me few days back but it’s 23.07 pm IST in India,  and it’s raining,  real bad. Perfect for how I feel right now. 

So go ahead. I’m listening 

@quiescentlistener 

30 Replies to “Let me know ”

    1. That just happen to us. Sometimes we comes across any random post and having a particular phrase or word that keeps us stung. However, I’m glad that you could find one here. Thank you for reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thanks for the follow. I return your thoughts and offer right back to you, along with an offer to pray for you at anytime to our Heavenly Father, in the Name of Jesus Christ.
    God’s Blessings,
    George

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

