No more making it right. 

Let me tell you a story in short ,

About ever since my last retort. 

A part of my life here I describe, 

Not everything in once,  as I could write. 

I’ve been trying to hold to destruction so bad

Like a fist full of loose sand.

My veins scream for love 

Nothing better I could catch hold off.

Nothing but alas 

Holding on to hurt like the shards of a glass. 

I feel like I’m tearing through every crack of the vessel 

But every emotion I can’t deal,  I wrestle. 

In the end , I try for a simple smooth 

But,  It’s so tough 

I’m no more making it right

One Reply to “No more making it right. ”

Leave a Reply

