Tell me how often do you shatter ?

Tell me how often do you shatter .

If your pillow has soaked more water than your bathing robe. 

If you have questioned your best deeds thinking you were still somewhere wrong. 

If you tried to escape your worse nightmares each time,  everytime. 

If your eyes have tolerated more pain than the knuckles of your fist.

If you sit on the floor and feel like getting swallowed by the earth. 

If you ever,  ever wrote for someone. 

Tell me how often do you shatter? 

I do. Quite a lot. 

@quiescentlistener

Would love to hear from my readers too. Thanking everyone for the support. Almost at 500 followers within a less time , within an hour , when the zero hour for my birthday begins , I shall feel so blessed to continue this journey. All your love and support could have me the best day further.  No better way to a  Turning 20 . Thank You Loves ❤

5 Replies to “Tell me how often do you shatter ?”

Leave a Reply

